TAMYA'S READING

Welcome to Tamya’s Reading

Hi! *waves very excited* Finally, I can say welcome to my blog. My name’s Tanushka, but you can call me Tamya or Athenamya (which is basically a mix between Tamya and Athena). I’m 20yrs old, engaged to the most wonderful man on Earth, and we recently moved to the US. I have 3 beautiful pups named Zeus, Poseidon and Tequila, which currently & sadly don’t live with me, they live with my mom. Im also a blogger for Nocturnal Book Club with my bestie Naja, I graduated from Bakery & Pastrie Confections and also Graphic Design and Web Page Development. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a long time, and I’m so happy to finally have one (shoutout to my bestie Naja for helping me!).

So to give you a bit of what you’ll be seeing here, I plan on writing reviews of books, movies & tv shows, tbr & wrap ups, and some randome blog posts about anything I want to blog about. I’m also planning on opening my own shop, which I’m still brainstorming, but I can’t wait to start. I hope you guys enjoy my blog and thank you for being here!

Have an amazing day,

T.

IG: @tamyasreading

Twitter: @tamyasreading

Tumblr: tamyasreading

Goodreads: Tanushka Velez Aymat

20 thoughts on “Welcome to Tamya’s Reading”

Leave a comment